Meow :3


winter1

winter2

Sorry for the inconvenience. I accidentally made this post into a page. Oops… facepalm

Enjoy my post anyway?

Update: I made a snowman!!! I got the holiday Medal and Green antler ears! You can also get old moodies from other events. Maybe even some clothes?

snowmanmedal

r_ears

Merry Chirstmas!!!! I hope you all get lots of presents. :3

Update: Santa’s  come to Fantage! He gives out RED antlers.

santa1

santa2

antlers

Recolor much???

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

