Meow :3


Guess what? I went shopping at MyMall today! (pretty boring, huh?)

Well, anyway…. Look what I found (didn’t buy any, wish I could have bought the hair XD)

yourkiddingright

-_- You got that for free from Santa this Christmas…

chaching

When I saw this, you could practically hear cash registers going off in my head…

Someone was trading… >:D

whattheheck

Would you look at all those zeros… (username and kiosk id blurred out to save embarrassment)

By the way, I’m one of those people which if I see a cheap deal on Fantage, I’ll buy it!

Short post. BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

