Meow :3


Oh my gosh… when I got on the Fantage website, this thing popped up:

newlooks1

And this:

newlooks2

What the…

When I actually enter the server:

newlooks3

Also, there’s a nonmember outfit!

newlooks4

These are member outfits. I absolutely ADORE the blue outfit.

newlooks5

Andddddd…

How does Fantage know I have  stuffies?

How does Fantage know I have stuffies?

They also got rid of gifting and the daily spin, and changed the PM gift sign.

newlooks7

newlooks8

Hmm… what else will Fantage update or add? Make it more and more modern? Who knows?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

